Past Marathon Running Race Events

February 2018

RAK HALF MARATHON 2018

Friday - February 09 - 2018 – UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

MITJA MARATO GRANOLLERS 2018

Sunday - February 04 - 2018 – SPAIN

January 2018

KHON KAEN INTERNATIONAL MARATHON 2018

Sunday - January 28 - 2018 – THAILAND

STANDARD CHARTERED HONG KONG MARATHON 2018

Sunday - January 21 - 2018 – HONG KONG

GRAN CANARIA MARATHON 2018

Sunday - January 21 - 2018 – SPAIN

MAUI OCEAN FRONT MARATHON HALF 2018

Sunday - January 14 - 2018 – UNITED STATES

MARATHON BAHAMAS AND HALF RELAY 2018

Sunday - January 14 - 2018 – BAHAMAS

CHEVRON HOUSTON MARATHON AND ARAMCO HOUSTON HALF MARATHON 2018

Sunday - January 14 - 2018 – UNITED STATES

SEA OF GALILEE TIBERIAS MARATHON 2018

Friday - January 05 - 2018 – ISRAEL

December 2017

TAIPEI MARATHON 2017

Sunday - December 17 - 2017 – CHINESE TAIPEI

SFAX MARATHON INTERNATIONAL OLIVE TREES 2017

Sunday - December 17 - 2017 – TUNISIA

PISAMARATHON 2017

Sunday - December 17 - 2017 – ITALY

MIZUNO HONG KONG HALF-MARATHON CHAMPIONSHIPS 2017

Sunday - December 17 - 2017 – HONG KONG

GOA RIVER MARATHON 2017

Saturday - December 16 - 2017 – INDIA

BENGALURU MIDNIGHT MARATHON 2017

Saturday - December 16 - 2017 – INDIA

BANGSAEN21 HALF MARATHON 2017

Saturday - December 16 - 2017 – THAILAND

NARA MARATHON 2017

Sunday - December 10 - 2017 – JAPAN

AYLA RED SEA HALF MARATHON 2017

Friday - December 08 - 2017 – JORDAN

MACAO GALAXY ENTERTAINMENT INTERNATIONAL MARATHON 2017

Sunday - December 03 - 2017 – MACAU

FUKUOKA INTERNATIONAL OPEN MARATHON CHAMPIONSHIP 2017

Sunday - December 03 - 2017 – JAPAN

DISCOVERIES HALF MARATHON 2017

Sunday - December 03 - 2017 – PORTUGAL

ANGKOR WAT INTERNATIONAL HALF MARATHON 2017

Sunday - December 03 - 2017 – [email protected]

REGGAE MARATHON - HALF MARATHON - 10K 2017

Saturday - December 02 - 2017 – JAMAICA

RUN BARBADOS MARATHON WEEKEND 2017

Friday - December 01 - 2017 – BARBADOS

November 2017

SERGE VIGOT LA ROCHELLE INTERNATIONAL MARATHON 2017

Sunday - November 26 - 2017 – FRANCE

OSAKA MARATHON 2017

Sunday - November 26 - 2017 – JAPAN

GREAT ETHIOPIAN RUN 10KM 2017

Sunday - November 26 - 2017 – ETHIOPIA

FIRENZE MARATHON 2017

Sunday - November 26 - 2017 – ITALY

ASICS PENANG BRIDGE INTERNATIONAL MARATHON 2017

Sunday - November 26 - 2017 – MALAYSIA

MEDIO MARATON TURISTICO RIVIERA NAYARIT 2017

Saturday - November 25 - 2017 – MEXICO

Marathon Running Race Event Locations

Loading Map....
All upcoming Marathon Running Race Events